Please note. The 2020 festival has been cancelled due to COVID-19

Tickets

Ticket Information

Tickets are available for the majority of events individually or packaged together in special weekend passes for week 1, 2 and 3.

For program information and to purchase tickets to individual events, visit the Program page

Our ticketing system is powered by TryBooking.

Please note if the Queenscliffe Literary Festival has to cancel any events of the Festival, refunds will be available. 

WEEK 1, 2 & 3

Weekend Packages

Various Times

Weekend 1: All Events

VARIOUS VENUES

$130 /

Buy and Save!

 

1 x Weekend ticket to ALL events Saturday 9th May & Sunday 10th May 2020 to the 2020 Queenscliffe Literary Festival.

On Saturday 9 May 2020 at 10:00am to Sunday 10 May 2020 6:00pm

Various Authors
Various Times

Weekend 2: All Events

VARIOUS VENUES

$120 /

Buy and Save!

 

1 x Weekend ticket to ALL events Saturday 16th May & Sunday 17th May 2020 to the 2020 Queenscliffe Literary Festival.

On Saturday 16 May 2020 at 12:00pm to Sunday 17 May 2020 11:00pm
Various Authors
Various Times

Weekend 3: All Events

VARIOUS VENUES

$110 /

Buy and Save!

 

1 x Weekend ticket to ALL events Saturday 23rd May & Sunday 24th May 2020 to the 2020 Queenscliffe Literary Festival.

On Saturday 23 May 2020 at 10:00am to Sunday 24 May 2020 5:00pm
Various Authors

All events were confirmed at the time of program publication. Ticket holders will be notified of any unforeseeable changes.

Thanks to our Sponsors

SUBSCRIBE TO US

Copyright © Queenscliffe Literary Festival Inc. All rights reserved.

Designed and developed by FRESHMILKLAB